Leadership Directory

Session Leadership Team

CPC committees and the Elder(s)
that serve as chair/co-chairs:

Clerk of Session
Doug Thompson

Pam Raines

Buildings & Grounds
Tom Marshall

Adult Christian Education
Lesley Abrams

Children’s Christian Education
Melissa Hodges

Youth Christian Education/Fellowship
Sharon Beck

Outreach & Communication
Fred Hubbard

Mission Team
Janis Parks

Nominating Team
Fred Hubbard

Jill O'Rourke

Finance and Stewardship
Tom Elitharp

Vision Team
Julie McCrea

Worship Team
Lhasa Compton

Deacon Leadership Team

The CPC Deacons and their ministry areas:

Cards of Caring
 Vickie Forbes

Sunday Fellowship
Pam Cullop, Nancy Kluge

Memorial Receptions
Pam Elitharp, Laura Manning

Prayer Chain
Ellen Brownson, Debby Anderson

Compassion Connections
Susan Hein, Penni Marinez